Warning: C in /home/bigtenshop/public_html/includes/init_includes/init_templates.php on line 78
NCAA Big Ten Conference College Football Jerseys Sale Official Store!
Big 10 Conference Jerseys Sale

Big 10 Conference Store

Big Ten Conference(B1G) College Football Jerseys|Apparels|Merchandise Sale Official Store!

The Big Ten Conference (B1G), formerly Western Conference and Big Nine Conference, is the oldest Division I collegiate athletic conference in the United States. Despite its name, the conference consists of 14 members (as of 2018). They compete in the NCAA Division I; its football teams compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS), formerly known as Division I-A, the highest level of NCAA competition in that sport. The conference includes the flagship public university in each of 11 states stretching from New Jersey to Nebraska, as well as two additional public land grant schools and a private university.

The Big Ten including East Division and West Division, the member for East Division including(Indiana Hoosiers, Maryland Terrapins, Michigan Wolverines, Michigan State Spartans, Ohio State Buckeyes, Penn State Nittany Lions, Rutgers Scarlet Knights);the member for West Division including(Inninois Fighting Illini, Iowa Hawkeyes, Minnesota Golden Gophers, Nebraska Cornhuskers, Northwetern Wildcats, Purdue Boilermakers, Wisconsin Badgers).